Four: Anthology 4

Book Cover: Four: Anthology 4
Editions:Trade Paperback - Skull & Bone Imprint: $ 21.99
ISBN: 978-1-92568-334-9
Size: 5.00 x 8.00 in
Pages: 346

The fourth awesome anthology by T.K. Wrathbone, featuring these four e-books in paperback…



I Spy With My Little Eye


Knock, Knock…Who’s Dead?


It Creeped At Midnight


The Bones of Wrath: Monsters (Croc-O-Jaws, Godjira, King of the Castle, Arach No Phobia, Oh, Yet I Did)


This is the only time you will get all four of these books in paperback.